play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MCS Motors

At MCS Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MCS Motors

MCS Motors
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to do business again

    By Andy M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, accommodating and professional service. The car was delivered the day after I agreed to purchase it. No pressure to buy at all, seller was very upfront and honest, offers a comprehensive warranty and even followed up with me a couple of weeks later. I think this was quite possibly the best experience I will ever have buying a second hand car, and for that reason I would buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jake S on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helped me with everything I needed to know!


  • 5

    We recommend MCS Motors

    By Graham P on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I very much enjoyed the experience of visiting and purchasing a car from MCS Motors . We were looking for an estate car, at a modest price, that runs on petrol. The vehicle that we purchased was flagged up by Auto Trader as representing very good value. It is a low mileage vehicle in very good condition with 12 months MOT and advertised and purchased by us at a very reasonable price. The car runs very well and we are very pleased with it. We were impressed with the whole experience of purchasing a car from MCS motors. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending MCS Motors. Graham Parker


  • 5

    Genuine, friendly, professional service!

    By Aaron L on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to picking up the car, Matt was professional, friendly and answered any questions. Based in a lovely setting in the country, it was much nicer than anywhere I've been to view a car. Me and my family were made to feel welcome and they even tucked into a packed lunch on the grass while we went for a test drive down the country roads. The car was as described and just what I was looking for and I was given a fair price to part exchange my old car. I would definitely recommend MCS Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    ...

    By Chris B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and easy to get a long with


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By Wesley V on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase from MCS Motors. Great advertisement your shown exactly what your paying for, great communication always replying and answering all questions. Also great prices.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Dave P on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A family run business and are very helpful, I would deal with them again


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Connor B on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, Good service however Very little fuel in the car.


  • 5

    Quality service and competitive prices

    By James L on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm extremely happy with the service provided by Matthew at MCS Motors. He guided me towards a car that suited both my requirements and price range. The description of the car was spot on with all the relevant paperwork ready at hand. Couldn't recommend enough. Cheers Matt!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Beth M on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Matthew about a car on his website but it had already sold. He called me back a couple of days later about a car that fitted my requirements and I bought it that week! I was very impressed with Matthew's service and he even bought my old car from me to save me the hassle! I have already recommended him to a few of my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›